Use the form below to send us an email.


Submit Clear
Board of Directors

David Gillespie
President, Whitewater

Don Stoneman
Vice President, Marathon

Kim Snell
Treasurer, Marathon

Charles Slade
Secretary, Sprint

Eric Betteridge
Director Whitewater

Lesley Anne Schmidt
Director, Sprint

Joanne Bryant
Past President, Sprint

Canoe Kayak Ontario Canoe Kayak Ontario | ©